Call us at (313) 532-7700

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

William B. from Wixom, whose gmc was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Marty has taken care of my vehicles for many years and I have always been very happy with their quality of work and timeliness. They also treat you like they really appreciate your business. Would highly recommend them to my family and friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

James G. from Detroit, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are very professional and explained exactly what my problem was. I appreciate their honesty and decent price charged for my repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Steve H. from Hemlock Mi, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very professional marty jumped right on the problem"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Steve H. from Hemlock, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"very professional, treated people like they mattered"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Jeff W. reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, good people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Debi K. reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"All Metro is always courteous, quick, and honest when we take our vehicles to them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Debi R. from Redford, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a loyal, long time customer of All Metro for years ... What keeps me coming back is their experience, fairness & concern for each and every customer! I referred All Metro to all my family and friends!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim D. from Southfield, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Marty have been working on my cars/trucks for years and I don't hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Diane S. reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality work, I have never had to go back for something that was not repaired correctly the first time. Any questions or concerns I may have had were all always answered in a way I could understand."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Russ G. reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I refer everyone to Marty"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

Jo S. from Detroit, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That they are excellent repair professionals."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

John B. reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, honest and reliable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

George reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The people at All Metro have taken care of my vehicles for decades.always charging me a fair price and giving me great service.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating

D. F. from W.Bloomfield, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The guys are very friendly and trust worthy. I fee comfortable taking my vehicles to them."
ALLDATACertifiedSealeditedS